Skip to Main Content

Central Virginia Transportation Authority

about us

CVTA Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) Membership

Town of Ashland

Charles City County

Chesterfield County

Goochland County

Hanover County

Henrico County

  • E. Todd Eure

    Assistant Director of Public Works

  • Sharon Smidler

    Director of Transportation Development

New Kent County

Powhatan County

City of Richmond

Non-Voting Ex-Officio

GRTC Transit System

Richmond Metropolitan Transportation Authority (RMTA)

Virginia Department of Rail and Public Transportation (DRPT)

Virginia Department of Transportation (VDOT)

Virginia Port Authority