Skip to Main Content

About the Commission

PlanRVA Committees

Executive Committee

  • Byron Adkins, Charles City County

  • Michael Byerly, Powhatan County

  • Sean Davis, Vice Chair, Hanover County

  • Daniel McGraw, Town of Ashland

  • Rev. Tyrone Nelson, Henrico County

  • Cynthia Newbille, City of Richmond

  • Patricia Page, New Kent County

  • Charlie Vaughters, Goochland County

  • Christopher Winslow, Chesterfield County

Audit, Facilities & Finance Committee

  • Andreas Addison, City of Richmond

  • Sean Davis (ex officio), Hanover County

  • James Holland, Committee Chair, Chesterfield County

  • Daniel McGraw, Town of Ashland

  • Patricia O'Bannon, Henrico County

  • Patricia Paige, New Kent County

  • W. Canova Peterson, Hanover County

Public Outreach & Engagement Committee

  • Gregory Baka, Henrico County

  • Tim Davey, Committee Chair, Chesterfield County

  • Brent Chambers, Town of Ashland

  • Jacob Giovia, City of Richmond

  • Bobby Hall, Powhatan County

  • Amy Pearson, New Kent County

  • Neil Spoonhower, Goochland County

  • Charlie Waddell, Hanover County